Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Penn Alps. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Penn Alps and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 28 days ago

Penn Alps Home Style Buffets

I've heard about their buffet from several people a few years ago. We first tried eating here about a year ago. Trust me it's worth the drive from Dunbar, PA. We go as often as we can. And it's always the best food for the price.

Wess 3 months ago

Penn Alps Special Buffet

As usual the food was fantastic! The service was great and overall it was a wonderful dining experience

Joanne 6 months ago

Penn Alps Reuben

To say that this was the very best Reuben Sandwich that I have ever had, is an understatement!!!!! Corned beef so tender, on perfectly toasted rye bread, combined with tangy kraut and the smoothest Swiss cheese and dressing was a perfect combo! Oh, and such a generously large sandwich that I could barely finish it!! Jo, from Somerset

Tobaccoman1965 6 months ago

Country Buffet

We came to visit first time on Sunday August 20 and the food was great. Our server was very nice and the whole facility was beautiful. Definitely 5 stars and we will be back as well as spread the word. God bless.

Sewcrazypeg 7 months ago

Penn Alps Home Style Buffets

Wonderful

Debra Durham 3 months ago

Penn Alps Special Buffet

I was there for Thanksgiving it was a short wait to be seated.The place was full of people.We really enjoyed ourselves the food was very good.That was last month this month we are going to try the seafood buffet.

Bigfoot2815 5 months ago

Penn Alps Special Buffet

Some of the best down home country cooking I've ever had. I have to buy a larger belt and pants when I visit. Love the family history books in the store as well as the arts and crafts. Very special place to relax, dine on fantastic food with neighborly people and wonderful staff with a price well worth it for a grand buffet. Penn alps is forever in our hearts and belly.

Lord11177 6 months ago

Penn Alps Special

OMG!!!! Delicious and so reasonable. The salad bar was great too!!

George 6 months ago

Penn Alps Home Style Buffets

Truly something for everyone. My favorite comfort food is without a doubt the German vegetable soup!!!!!

Dorothy 7 months ago

Roast Turkey

On my first visit to Penn Alps, I enjoyed the Roast Turkey dinner. The portions were very large, and the meal was delicious. I look forward to coming again.